Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Max P

Max P

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max P
"highly recommended is Kervin!"
Profile photo of Mariel Bonilla

Mariel Bonilla

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariel Bonilla
"(Translated by Google) Very good Insurance and they have always treated me well and with respect and the person who always assists me also I don't remember his name but he is always very kind, I thank him very much (Original) Muy buena Aseguransa y siempre me an tratado bien y con respeto y la persona q siempre me atiende también no recuerdo el nombre pero el siempre muy amable le agradezco mucho"
Profile photo of Milton Espinoza

Milton Espinoza

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Espinoza
"Very good insurance and the service is extraordinary"
Profile photo of francisco silverio

francisco silverio

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by francisco silverio
"The service it’s always great"
Profile photo of Jose Rojas

Jose Rojas

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rojas
"Super- incredible service Kervin is excellent. Thank you"
Profile photo of Nicole Modico

Nicole Modico

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Modico
"I was lucky enough to work with Christine Viveiros for my insurance needs. She was professional, knowledgeable and very patiently addressed my hundred questions. She made the whole process not only very clear and smooth, she made it enjoyable just to be dealing with her. She is definitely the type of agent you want representing your company. I can’t speak highly enough of her."
Profile photo of eliseo riera

eliseo riera

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by eliseo riera
"From the first time i came into the office alex has helped me tremendously. I appreciate the work the office does and the work that alex has done for me ...THANKS!!"
Profile photo of DjEric DarkSide

DjEric DarkSide

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by DjEric DarkSide
"Recommended. Good service."
Profile photo of Liliana Pinto

Liliana Pinto

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Pinto
"excellent service, good prices!!"
Profile photo of Jesus De Los Santos

Jesus De Los Santos

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus De Los Santos
"Staff is always helpful, very professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Angelo Lemode

Angelo Lemode

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Lemode
"Best Service & Excellent Prices !"
Profile photo of MICHAEL KEANE

MICHAEL KEANE

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL KEANE
"Very helpfull n also notify you on your policy. When payments need to be made. All the reps great attitude n concern for your needs. State farm gets my vote."
Profile photo of Michelle Freeman

Michelle Freeman

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Freeman
"I have been a customer of State Farm for many many years. Since the beginning I have moved around to other insurance agencies and yet found my way back to State Farm. This last time about 10 years ago I walked into Ted Kosmidis State Farm Agency and has NEVER left State Farm since. Ted and his staff is so warm, welcoming, patient, helpful, kind, knowledgeable and they remember my name and I only been to the office 4 times in 10 years. They take pride to satisfy their customers with genuine hospitality from water, mints and helping to take care of the environment by giving their customers a reusable bag which I use faithfully. If my policy increase I will not leave State Farm because I DO NOT want to deal with anyone else besides Ted and his staff. Christine Viveiros is the best. They care which is rare nowadays."
Profile photo of Keith

Keith

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Keith
"Great customer service, Alex was a huge help setting up my insurance for my new condo.. Great price too"
Profile photo of Wayne Hill

Wayne Hill

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Hill
"Great staff! Always pleasant to speak to them, regardless of who picks up the phone. I have never ended a conversation without receiving the information I was calling for. I would recommend this office team to anyone."
Profile photo of Carlos Ordonez

Carlos Ordonez

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ordonez
"Ted K. and his team is Great! I have been dealing with them for years. They provide the best service possible and always with a smile. Kervin Hernandez es un agente bilingue, muy amable y eficaz si usted necesita seguro no dude en llamar."
Profile photo of Andrew Steinberg

Andrew Steinberg

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Steinberg
"Ted is the man everybody in the office are the nicest people I would recommend this office at state farm then any other insurance company"
Profile photo of Karen Barbra

Karen Barbra

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Barbra
"Best State Farm office to go to"
Profile photo of Kenny Prinz

Kenny Prinz

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Prinz
"Great people to deal with always there to help you"
Profile photo of Malek Deib

Malek Deib

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Malek Deib
"Been going to Ted for a number of years now. He thoroughly explains everything to insure you walk away with what's best for you. He is never bothered by a client asking questions and gives the client as much time as they need to insure they walk away satisfied with the service they receive. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Peter Singer

Peter Singer

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Singer
"In the past there office handled my car insurance. They were so professional and courteous I add on a hospital insurance policy. It covers you in the event of a prolonged medical issue. It takes a year before it becomes active in terms of usage. But the benefit is great it pays $100/day everyday you are in the hospital and unable to work. Later I purchased a workers compensation policy. The was very competitive. All in all I am very satisfied with there service and commitment as a insurance company I would strongly recommend them"
Profile photo of Jon Jon

Jon Jon

April 6, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jon Jon
"Today I called to get a quote and the male employee or owner asked private questions date of birth, ss # just to get a quote. He didn’t like the fact I refused and lost my business for homeowners insurance. I went with Allstate instead, more customer service training is needed. I guess they don’t need new customers or don’t care. I don’t care either, my $$ is good anywhere."
Profile photo of Anthony Lombardo

Anthony Lombardo

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lombardo
"Hi, I walked in the office for a quick quote and I was welcomed like.family. A young lady named Christina was very patient and quoted me.on.my business policy and we did my business insurance policy. she was fantastic. I would recommend this state farm office to everyone. Her boss ted was helpful also! Thanks again your new state farm customer in long island!!! Anthony"
Profile photo of Al B

Al B

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Al B
"Friendly staff. Quick and efficient."
Profile photo of coldfusion j

coldfusion j

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by coldfusion j
"Been using this State Farm for few years now I am very satisfied with there service , very friendly people"