Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ted Kosmidis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ted Kosmidis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Rojas

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super- incredible service Kervin is excellent. Thank you"

Nicole Modico

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was lucky enough to work with Christine Viveiros for my insurance needs. She was professional, knowledgeable and very patiently addressed my hundred questions. She made the whole process not only very clear and smooth, she made it enjoyable just to be dealing with her. She is definitely the type of agent you want representing your company. I can’t speak highly enough of her."

eliseo riera

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"From the first time i came into the office alex has helped me tremendously. I appreciate the work the office does and the work that alex has done for me ...THANKS!!"

DjEric DarkSide

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recommended. Good service."

Liliana Pinto

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"excellent service, good prices!!"

Jesus De Los Santos

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff is always helpful, very professional and friendly"

Angelo Lemode

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best Service & Excellent Prices !"

MICHAEL KEANE

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpfull n also notify you on your policy. When payments need to be made. All the reps great attitude n concern for your needs. State farm gets my vote."

Michelle Freeman

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for many many years. Since the beginning I have moved around to other insurance agencies and yet found my way back to State Farm. This last time about 10 years ago I walked into Ted Kosmidis State Farm Agency and has NEVER left State Farm since. Ted and his staff is so warm, welcoming, patient, helpful, kind, knowledgeable and they remember my name and I only been to the office 4 times in 10 years. They take pride to satisfy their customers with genuine hospitality from water, mints and helping to take care of the environment by giving their customers a reusable bag which I use faithfully. If my policy increase I will not leave State Farm because I DO NOT want to deal with anyone else besides Ted and his staff. Christine Viveiros is the best. They care which is rare nowadays."

Keith

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Alex was a huge help setting up my insurance for my new condo.. Great price too"

Wayne Hill

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Always pleasant to speak to them, regardless of who picks up the phone. I have never ended a conversation without receiving the information I was calling for. I would recommend this office team to anyone."

Carlos Ordonez

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ted K. and his team is Great! I have been dealing with them for years. They provide the best service possible and always with a smile. Kervin Hernandez es un agente bilingue, muy amable y eficaz si usted necesita seguro no dude en llamar."

Andrew Steinberg

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ted is the man everybody in the office are the nicest people I would recommend this office at state farm then any other insurance company"

Karen Barbra

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office to go to"

Kenny Prinz

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with always there to help you"

Malek Deib

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been going to Ted for a number of years now. He thoroughly explains everything to insure you walk away with what's best for you. He is never bothered by a client asking questions and gives the client as much time as they need to insure they walk away satisfied with the service they receive. Highly recommend this office."

Peter Singer

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"In the past there office handled my car insurance. They were so professional and courteous I add on a hospital insurance policy. It covers you in the event of a prolonged medical issue. It takes a year before it becomes active in terms of usage. But the benefit is great it pays $100/day everyday you are in the hospital and unable to work. Later I purchased a workers compensation policy. The was very competitive. All in all I am very satisfied with there service and commitment as a insurance company I would strongly recommend them"

Jon Jon

April 6, 2019

1  out of  5
"Today I called to get a quote and the male employee or owner asked private questions date of birth, ss # just to get a quote. He didn’t like the fact I refused and lost my business for homeowners insurance. I went with Allstate instead, more customer service training is needed. I guess they don’t need new customers or don’t care. I don’t care either, my $$ is good anywhere."

Anthony Lombardo

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hi, I walked in the office for a quick quote and I was welcomed like.family. A young lady named Christina was very patient and quoted me.on.my business policy and we did my business insurance policy. she was fantastic. I would recommend this state farm office to everyone. Her boss ted was helpful also! Thanks again your new state farm customer in long island!!! Anthony"

Al B

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Quick and efficient."

coldfusion j

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been using this State Farm for few years now I am very satisfied with there service , very friendly people"

Mark Dextre

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kervin is the best! great service! Always recommend to my family and friends!"

Ramon Mesa

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ted k & Kevin H are the BEST ! Friendly and very attentive! I was Recommend over 5 years ago and have nothing negative to say. They also have Spanish speaking reps who are amazing !"

Lindsay Parks

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Christine is the best!! Always so helpful!!!"

Franklin Estevez

February 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Without a doubt I can say that the service is excellent. Very good experience in my insurance needs (Original) Sin duda alguna puedo decir que el servicio es excelente. Muy buen experiencia en mis necesidades de seguro"